Holy Family CYO
Phoenixville, PA

Game Location/Addresses

CYO News

 

 

Sign Up Schedule

Please review the Sign Up schedule below. We have regional deadlines for team counts and roster submissions. Last minute sign ups or post-deadline requests are difficult - please respect these dates!

Fall Sports: Jun 1 - Aug 15
Winter Sports: Sep 15 - Oct 15*
  Basketball Evals: Oct 23
Spring Sports: Jan 15 - Feb 20

* - Later for cheerleading and 3rd Grade and High School Basketball

CYO Coaching

If you would like to coach a CYO sport in a future season, please review and begin to fulfill these requirements now.

 

 

 

 

JV Boys Baseball Schedule for 2014

All games are at Norritstown Little League Fields (next to Elmwood Zoo Park) or at St. Helena.  There are two adjacent fields at Norristown Little League (field 1 and field 2).

Directions to Norristown Little League Fields

Directions to St. Helena Field

 

Date Time Away vs. Home Field
Friday, April 4 6:00 PM HF vs MDP Norristown 1
Sunday, April 6 3:00 PM IHM2 vs HF Norristown 2
Friday, April 11 6:00 PM HF vs St. Helena 2 St. Helena
Friday, May 2 6:00 PM Visitation 1 vs HF Norristown 1
Sunday, May 4 1:00 PM St. Philip 2 vs HF Norristown 1
Friday, May 9 8:00 PM HF vs St. Philip 1 Norristown 1
Sunday, May 11 1:00 PM St. Helena 1 vs HF St. Helena
Sunday, May 18 3:00 PM IHM1 vs HF Norristown 1
Friday, May 30 6:00 PM HF vs Visitation 2 Norristown 2
Friday, June 6 6:00 PM HF vs. Holy Rosary 2 Norristown 2